City Commissioners - About Us

Great Falls City Commission

The City Commission is composed of a mayor and four commissioners who serve overlapping four-year terms. The mayor is elected at-large for a term of two years.  In Great Falls, municipal elections are held in the uneven years.  The Mayor and Commissioners are elected at-large on a non-partison basis.