City Holidays

Calendar

Official City of Great Falls Holiday Schedule

The City of Great Falls offices will be closed on the following days:

  • Friday, January 1, 2016 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2016 - Martin Luther King, Jr., Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2016 - Presidents’ Day
  • Monday, May 30, 2016 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4, 2016 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5, 2016 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10, 2016 (Municipal Court only) - Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - Election Day
  • Friday, November 11, 2016 - Veterans' Day
  • Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2016 - Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 26, 2016 - Christmas Day Observed (Monday following)
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 - New Year’s Day Observed (Monday following)