Neighborhood Council 2

Neighborhood Council 2 Map

Council Two’s Boundaries are:
The northern boundary is the Northwest Bypass, the southern is the Sun River, the eastern is the Missouri River, and the western is the City Limit line.

During the school year, Council Two holds its regular meeting on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the West Elementary School library.

Council Members

Michael J McCoy, Co-Official Delegate
910 3rd Avenue NW

Brittany Olson, Chairperson & Police Advisory Board Representative
415 3rd Avenue SW

Shyla Patera, Vice Chairperson & Co-Official Delegate
1013 7th Avenue NW

Sue Ann Strickland, Secretary
609 2nd Avenue SW #4

Albert Ferderer
616 3rd Avenue SW