Neighborhood Council 3

City of Great Falls Montana

Council Three’s Boundaries are:
The northern boundary is the City Limit line, the southern is the Northwest Bypass, the eastern and western boundaries are the City Limit line.

During the school year, Council Three holds its regular meeting on the first Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Riverview Elementary School music room.

Council Members

Cyndi Baker, Vice Chairperson & Police Advisory Board
500 Montana Avenue

Kathleen Gessaman, Official Delegate
1006 36th Avenue NE

Andrea Dean, Secretary
100 40th Avenue NE

Terry Thompson, Chairperson
317 34th Avenue NE

Jana Cooper
212 29th Ave NE