Neighborhood Council 5

City of Great Falls Montana

Council Five's Boundaries are:
The northern boundary is 10th Avenue South, the eastern and southern boundaries are the City Limit line, and the western boundary is 20th St. South.

Throughout the year, Council Five holds its regular meeting on the third Monday of the month in the Great Falls Clinic Specialty Center, at 3000 15th Avenue South, in the main floor conference room, at 7:00 p.m.

Council Members

Terry Albrecht
3309 15th Avenue South

Marcia Anderson, Secretary
3208 12th Avenue South

Gloria Bedker, Vice Chair
3333 17th Aveune South

Duane McFadden, Police Advisory Board
3245 18th Avenue South

Eric Ray, Chairperson & Official Delegate
3401 15th Avenue South