Neighborhood Council 6

City of Great Falls Montana

Council Six's Boundaries are:
The northern boundary is 10th Avenue South, the southern boundary is the City Limit line, the eastern is 20th Street South, and the western is the Missouri River. This district also includes the incorporated areas of Castle Pines Addition and Riverside Townhomes Addition.

During the school year, Council Six holds its regular meeting on the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Sunnyside School library, 1800 19th Avenue South.

Council Members

Robin Baker, Vice Chairperson
1518 11th Avenue South

Darrell Beauchamp, Police Advisory Board Representative
319 24th Avenue South

Carl Donovan, Chairperson
1509 13th Avenue South

Cherry Loney, Secretary
3000 Upper River Road

Julie Parker, Official Delegate
1720 11th Avenue South