Neighborhood Council 4

Neighborhood Council 4 map

Council Four’s Boundaries are:
The northern and eastern boundaries are the city limit line, the southern boundary is 10th Avenue South, and the western is 36th Street from 10th Avenue South north to 9th Avenue North, then east to 38th Street North, then north to the City Limit Line.

Council Four serves a population of 7821 people.

Council Four holds its regular meeting on the fourth Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Heritage Baptist Church, 900 52nd Street North.

Neighborhood Council #4 is seeking a voting resident of the Council area to serve as a member on the Council.  For more information, please call 406-455-8496.

Council Members

Sandra Guynn, Chairperson & Official Delegate
PO Box 7047, 59406
453-4662 (work)

Dan Payne, Secretary
PO Box 6733, 59406

Judy Tankink
3620 9th Avenue North, 59405

Harold Wheeler, Vice Chair & Police Advisory Board Representative
5312 3rd Avenue South, 59405