Neighborhood Council 7

Neighborhood Council 7 map

Council Seven's Boundaries are:
The northern and western boundaries are the Missouri River, the southern boundary is the 10th Avenue South, the eastern boundary is 10th Street South north from 10th Avenue South to 7th Avenue South, then east to 12th Street South and north to 7th Avenue North, then east to 15th Street North and north to the Missouri River.

Council Seven serves a population of 7007 people.

Council Seven holds its regular meeting on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Gibson Room at the Civic Center, #2 Park Drive South.

Council #7 is currently seeking two residents of the area, who are registered voters, to fill vacancies on the Council created by the resignation of Dona Stebbins and Amber Gardner.  Please contact the Chair, or the Neighborhood Council Coordinator @ 455-8496, or attend the next meeting if you have questions or are interested in appointment to the Council.

Council Members

Tracy Houck, Chairperson & Downtown Development Partnership Representative
1016 3rd Avenue North

Trevor Mikkelsen, Secretary
700 3rd Avenue North

James A. Super, Police Advisory Board Representative
514 7th Street South